New Mom Support Groups

Add heading (11).png
Add heading (11).png

New Mom Support Groups

47.00
Group Option:
Quantity:
Add To Cart

New Mom Support Group

Being a new parent can be so confusing and overwhelming, especially without a network of local "mom friends" that you can lean on. In the early days of new motherhood, there is nothing more supportive than connecting with other new moms going through the same experience with the same questions. Let's take this online with a nutrition focused "mommy and me" class facilitated by Alison. Get to know a great group of moms while you navigate your journey into motherhood.

Who is this class for?

Any new mom wanting to meet other women, share experiences, ask questions and learn more about how to heal the changing postpartum body. Any new mom that is feeling overwhelmed and worrying that she is doing the right thing with her baby, from feeding to naps to sleeping to tummy time. Any new mom that is struggling with her postpartum healing, nutrition and meal planning. 

What to expect 

  • Four weekly 60 minute group classes, each with a different nutrition related theme
  • Classes will be online via a video conference so we can all see each other's faces (and babies!)
  • Private Facebook group access for connecting with group members between sessions
  • Lifetime friendship building 
  • Small groups, maximum of 12 mamas in each

The details

Currently enrolling 4 New Mama Groups: 

  • Babies from newborn to 3 months: 
    • Wednesdays 11am PST/ 2pm EST, starting March 8
    • Thursdays 2pm PST/ 5pm EST, starting March 16
  • Babies from 3-6 months:
    • Tuesdays 4pm PST/ 7pm EST, starting March 7
    • Wednesdays 2pm PST/ 5 pm EST, starting March 15

Make your group choice in the dropdown menu above! 

Questions? Contact Alison